Coventry Sports Trust

Coventry Sports & Leisure Centre Foleshill Leisure Centre Moat House Leisure Centre Brandon Wood Golf Course Tile Hill Wood Leisure Centre

Changes and Closures

Print PDF

We are closed Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2016


MOATHOUSE LEISURE & NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE CLASS UPDATES

Group Exercise Classes:

Yoga:

  • Wednesdays 6.00pm - 7.00pm starting on 11th May.

Boxing Training:

  • Saturdays 10am - 11.30 starting on Saturday 14th May.

Ladies Only:

  • Ladies Only sessions will no longer run.

COVENTRY SPORTS & LEISURE CENTRE CLASS UPDATES

Group Exercise Classes:

Aquafit:

  • From Tuesday 24th May at 8.15pm, an additional class for Aquafit will be introduced.

Kettlebells:

  • From Monday 25th April the 7.30pm Kettlebells class in Studio 4 will no longer run.

Zumba:

  • From Thursday 28th April the 6.30pm Zumba class will run at 6:00pm.

Zumba:

  • From Thursay 5th May the 10.30am Zumba class will run at 10:45am.


SPLASH POOL CLOSURES

  • No closures


OLYMPIC POOL CLOSURES

The Olympic Pool has up to 8 lanes available, at times they may not all be available for Public use. Outside these times it is available as per the normal programme. There may be further times when there is limited lane availability subject to late bookings.

If you would like to be notified of all closures by email please send your details to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it please put "pool closures" in the subject box.

Early bird swimming will be available in the Splash Pool on full day closures from 7:30am - 8:30am.

  • Saturday 30th April: Closed to the public all day
  • Sunday 1st May: Closed to the public all day
  • Saturday 21st May: Closed to the public all day
  • Sunday 22nd May: Closed to the public all day
  • Saturday 28th May: Closed to the public all day
  • Sunday 29th May: Closed to the public all day
  • Saturday 9th July: Closed to the public all day
  • Sunday 10th July: Closed to the public all day
  • Saturday 24th September: Closed to the public all day
  • Saturday 26th November: Closed to the public all day
  • Sunday 27th November: Closed to the public all day

OTHER CLOSURES / INFORMATION

  • CSLC are now running the term time swimming programme.

  • The answerphone at CSLC is currently not working, please do not leave messages


Apologies for any inconvenience caused by these changes.

 

News...

  • Inspire Health & Fitness Membership May Sale
    Read More...  
  • Juniors Can Now Join in With Group Exercise Classes at Moat House!
    Read More...  
  • NEW Moat House Ladies Only Gym Session
    Read More...  
  • NEW Zumba class on Tuesdays 7pm at Cov Baths
    Read More...